Library Information

2015 Holiday Closings


 January 1 (Thursday) New Year's Day
 Closed
 January 19 (Monday) MLK Jr
 Closed
 May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day
 Closed
 July 4 (Saturday)
 Closed
 September 7 (Monday) Labor Day
 Closed
 November 11 (Wednesday) Veterans Day  
 Closed
 November 25 (Wednesday)
 Close at 5pm
 November 26 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
 Closed
 December 24 (Thursday) Christmas Eve
 Closed
 December 25 (Friday) Christmas Day
 Closed
 December 31 (Thursday) New Years Eve
 Close at 5pm